Cinque Terre

Cinque Terre: The Ultimate Holiday Destination In Italy

Cinque Terre Italy, which means Five Lands, comprises of five small beautiful coastal villages named Riomaggiore, Manarola, Corniglia, Vernazza, and Monterosso. It is believed that the Italian Riviera, despite its rugged coastlines, has some idyllic villages and the five fishing communities of the Cinque Terre, Italy is the most notable one. But these five hamlets are no longer in the category of being among the isolated settlements as they were once. With a slight touch of modernity, these hamlets still preserve the essential features that make them picturesque like their remote authenticity, perfect architecture, and a remarkable trail of mountains and coastlines.

Read moreCinque Terre: The Ultimate Holiday Destination In Italy